Free Teleseminar on Workshop

I just wanted to touch base with you briefly about a workshop that I am having in Atlanta Georgia next month (October 26th, 2006) that’s the day before Big Seminar.

Next Tuesday I am having a fr.ee teleseminar explaining the details of what I will be covering, what you will learn and what you will receive for attending this workshop.

You can get the call in details just by visiting: http://www.thatoneworkshop.com/teleseminar/

You can of course sign up for the workshop on that page if you like just follow the steps on the page.

This workshop is for anyone either getting started on the web or who have been on the web for some time. During the actually workshop I will be demonstrating how to actually use several online tools to make your website perform better than ever.

I will also be showing you case studies of how others are using these online tools and even create products utilizing these resources.

I do hope you will join me for this call so I can explain in detail about my workshop.

http://www.thatoneworkshop.com/teleseminar/

I am also planning an extra bonus for those who sign up during the call!

I will be listening for you on the fr.ee teleseminar on Tuesday September 19th, 2006 at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific

Until then I wish you all the best and much success in everything you do.

Frank Deardurff III – That One Web Guy

CoFounder Ask Database & Mastermind In A Box

About Frank Deardurff

My Passion is my Faith, Family, Love for Music, Art and Photography. I myself have delivered many of my own training courses as well as webinars and teleseminars for many other coaching groups. I’ve also published a book titled “50 Biggest Website Mistakes”. Having many decades of experience in various forms of graphics and IT experience and aspects of online business, my vision is to help others overcome their fears and frustration with taking their businesses online and reach the next level of success.

Leave a Comment





one × five =