Free Teleseminar Reminder

Just a quick reminder about the FR~EE interview I am having with David Hancock, founder of Morgan James Publishing.

This teleseminar will be Wednesday December 28th 6pm Pacific; 7pm Mountain; 8pm Central; and 9pm Eastern, where we will answer the most asked questions about self publishing your own book. Visit http://www.askthatone.com/ to register.

If you have ever thought about writing a book and thought it would be impossible you will want to listen in on this interview session with David. I will personally be asking him the most asked questions that have submitted been submitted at http://www.askthatone.com/ I hope yours is one of them.

I only have so many lines available for this call so you will want to be sure to get registered now and call in a few minutes early to make sure you get to listen in live. If for some reason you can’t make it at the time that I have scheduled with David still be sure to register so I can send you the replay when it is available.

With this being a fre.e call we will fit in as many questions as possible in the 60 minutes we have to speak with David. And then I will give him the opportunity to tell you about his services which many have already asked about. So take a second, go to http://www.askthatone.com/ post your question in the space provided; enter your name and eMail address so I can send you your call in details.

I look forward to hearing you on the call.

All the best and much success.

Frank Deardurff III – That One Web Guy
CoFounder of the Ask Database & Mastermind In A Box

About Frank Deardurff

My Passion is my Faith, Family, Love for Music, Art and Photography. I myself have delivered many of my own training courses as well as webinars and teleseminars for many other coaching groups. I’ve also published a book titled “50 Biggest Website Mistakes”. Having many decades of experience in various forms of graphics and IT experience and aspects of online business, my vision is to help others overcome their fears and frustration with taking their businesses online and reach the next level of success.

Leave a Comment





two × 5 =