I wrote last week about a fr.ee teleseminar I am having with Christina Hills – “The Shopping Cart Queen”. I am writing again just to make sure you got the message just in case you were out for the holidays.

The Call is Tomorrow Wednesday January 4th, 2006 at 11am Pacific; 12pm Mountain; 1pm Central; and 2pm Eastern. We will be answering the top asked questions about “Effectively Using the 1 Shopping Cart system”.

Register at: http://www.AskThatOne.com

Christina Hills will have case studies on the call for some of the top asked questions. This is sure to be a great call to listen in on.

Read on to see what one of her clients has to say:

===
When I hired Christina to make a few modest changes my shopping cart sales rate went from 19% to 33%. That is a tremendous increase, it meant that there where fewer abandonment and more sales through at the order page.

So there was obviously something wrong on my order page before hand that I just did not know, could not figure out or did not know the coding to do. I am so glad that I hired Christina to do this, because as you can see going from 19% to 33%, that’s a massive increase in conversion and sales.

So thank you Christina for setting up my shopping cart so that I can increase my sales and I can really maximize the life time value of the customer.

Dan Janal – PRLeads.com
===

Join Christina and I on the call and pick up the tips she will be sharing on this fr.ee teleseminar. I am sure you will learn things you will be able to implement yourself.

Join us by visiting: http://www.AskThatOne.com

If you own or are thinking about owning a 1 shopping cart account you will want to join us on this call. You will see why we use it and with the tips that Christina Hills will be sharing you will see how to effectively use it and why the Top business people on the web use it as well.

To listen in on the call with us visit http://www.AskThatOne.com ask Christina your question, click the submit button and your call in details will be sent to the eMail address you supplied. If for some reason you can’t make it at the time of the call be sure to register so that we can send you the replay when it is available.

We look forward to you joining us.

Until then:

All the best and much success!

Frank Deardurff – That One Web Guy
CoFounder of AskDatabase.com & Mastermind In A Box.com

Leave a Comment