Free Teleseminar on Transcribing!

First off my apologies for the last minute post but I wanted to make sure you got this invitation to you to join me and Rhea Perry of ThatOneTranscriber.com on a FR~EE Teleseminar this evening.

Yes I am hosting yet another FR~EE Teleseminar to share even more information with you to let you know about some of the resources I use, Why I use them and how I get them to pay for them selves.

Tonight’scall with my long time friend Rhea Perry is on transcriptions services and all of the features they have to offer, things you many not be aware of that a transcription service offers. You won’t want to miss registering for this call at:

http://www.AskThatOne.com

The call is at 6pm Pacific; 7pm Mountain; 8pm Central; and 9pm Eastern I sure hope you can join me for this live event with Rhea Perry. Even if you can’t make it please take a second to enter a question because this will register you for the fr.ee replay as soon as it is ready.

Simply visit http://www.AskThatOne.com to register!

I look forward to seeing what question YOU have .

Until next time:.

All the best and much success!

Frank – That One Web Guy
http://www.ThatOneWebGuy.com

PS. If you missed Tuesdays Call with the Ask Database team that call will be ready soon if you registered!

About Frank Deardurff

My Passion is my Faith, Family, Love for Music, Art and Photography. I myself have delivered many of my own training courses as well as webinars and teleseminars for many other coaching groups. I’ve also published a book titled “50 Biggest Website Mistakes”. Having many decades of experience in various forms of graphics and IT experience and aspects of online business, my vision is to help others overcome their fears and frustration with taking their businesses online and reach the next level of success.

Leave a Comment





four × 5 =